Degree awards ceremony and collect your diploma

Degree awards ceremony

  • Please take a valid identity card with you (passport of ID-card);
  • You are allowed to take a maximum of five guests with you to the ceremony;
  • Two weeks in advance of the ceremony you will receive the invitation with the exact details.

You will find here the ceremony dates and locations

Collect your diploma

For students who are not coming to the degree awards ceremony, there is once a month the opportunity to collect their diploma at the Central Student Desk: 

  • You will receive a notification by the graduation team of Bèta Vu when your diploma is ready;
  • Don't forget to bring a valid identity card (driving license, passport or ID card) with you. 


On the following dates you can pick up your diploma between 16.00 hrs and 18.00 hrs at the Central Student Desk.

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Wednesday 19 December 2018
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Wednesday 27 March 2019
Wednesday 24 April 2019
Wednesday 22 May 2019
Wednesday 26 June 2019
Wednesday 24 July 2019
Wednesday 28 August 2019 (room 0e-69)
Wednesday 25 September 2019
Wednesday 30 October 2019
Wednesday 27 November 2019
Wednesday 18 December 2019