Degree awards ceremony and collect your diploma

Degree awards ceremony

  • Please take a valid identity card with you (passport of ID-card);
  • You are allowed to take a maximum of five guests with you to the ceremony;
  • Two weeks in advance of the ceremony you will receive the invitation with the exact details.

Ceremony dates and locations

Collect your diploma

For students who are not coming to the degree awards ceremony, there is once a month the opportunity to collect their diploma at the Central Student Desk: 

  • You will receive a notification by the graduation team of Bèta Vu when your diploma is ready;
  • Don't forget to bring a valid identity card (driving license, passport or ID card) with you. 


On the following dates you can pick up your diploma between 16.00 hrs and 18.00 hrs at the Central Student Desk.

Dates 2019/ 2020Time
Wednesday 27 November 201916.00-18.00
Wednesday 18 December 201916.00-18.00
Wednesday 29 January 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 26 February 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 25 March 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 22 April 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 27 May 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 24 June 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 29 July 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 26 August 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 23 September 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 28 October 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 25 November 202016.00-18.00
Wednesday 16 December 202016.00-18.00