Staff

r-j-limburg ing. R. J. (Rob) Limburg
Head of the department
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87973
Email: rob.limburg@vu.nl

empty

n-althuisius N. (Niels) Althuisius
Presence: Mo-Tu-Thu-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87825
Email: n.althuisius@vu.nl

empty

tjf-brouwerT. J. F. (Tinco) Brouwer
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87018
Email: t.j.f.brouwer@vu.nl

empty

pjm-caspers P. J. M. (Pieter) Caspers
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87970
Email: p.j.m.caspers@vu.nl

empty

a-van-der-gracht ing. A. (Lex) van der Gracht
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87973
Email: a.vander.gracht@vu.nl


empty

m-molenaar M. (Mario) Molenaar
presence: Mo-Fr mornings
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87431
Email: m.molenaar@vu.nl


empty

rn-lootens R. N. (Ron) Lootens
presence: Mo-Thu
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87399
Email: rn.lootens@vu.nl

empty

w-van-der-plas W. (Wim) van der Plas
Presence: Tue-Fri
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87399
Email: w.vander.plas@vu.nl

empty

phm-stevens P.H.M. (Peter) Stevens
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87018 (W&N), +31 (0)20 59 88065 (O|2)
Email: p.h.m.stevens@vu.nl



pg-wiersma ing. P. G. (Peter) Wiersma
Presence: Mo-Thu
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87432
Email: p.g.wiersma@vu.nl



w-delmeer ing. W. (Wesley) Delmeer
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87432
Email: w.delmeer@vu.nl



m-luger drs. M. (Matthijs) Luger
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 86934
Email: matthijs.luger@vu.nl



tjj-kortekaas ing. T.J.J. (Tim) Kortekaas
Presence: Mo-We-Thu-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 86934
Email: tim.kortekaas@vu.nl



t-den-blanken ing. T. (Tristan) den Blanken
Presence: Mo-Fr
Tel: +31 (0)20 59 87827
Email: t.den.blanken@vu.nl