Staff

Joost RosierJoost Rosier
Loc. R-017
Tel.  020 - 59 87439
E-mail: j.c.rosier@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-Th-Fr


Jacob ArendsJacob Arends
Loc. R-029 / S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87962 / 87822
E-mail: j.c.l.arends@vu.nl
Present on: Tu-We-Th-Fr


Hans BakkerHans Bakker
Loc. R-029
Tel.  020 - 59 87442
E-mail: j.bakker@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr


bierstekerSander Biersteker
Loc. R-029
Tel.  020 - 59 87442
E-mail: s.biersteker@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr


Roald BoegschotenRoald Boegschoten
Loc. R-029 / P-067
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 83854
E-mail: r.boegschoten@vu.nl
Present on: Tu-We-Th-Fr
 
 
Rogier ElzingaRogier Elsinga
Loc. S-005a / S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87962 / 87016
E-mail: r.elsinga@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-Wednesday morning-Th-Fr


Rob van de GeerRob van de Geer
Loc. S-005a
Tel.  020 - 59 87962
E-mail: r.j.vande.geer@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr


Niek van HarlingenNiek van Harlingen
Loc. R-025
Tel.  020 - 59 87015
E-mail: d.m.van.harlingen@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Friday morning


Frans HendriksFrans Hendriks
Loc. S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87964
E-mail: f.hendriks@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

 
Tuck van IperenDick van Iperen
Loc. R-029 / S-005b / Q-004
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 87440 / 87963
E-mail: d.j.van.iperen@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th


Mike de JongMike de Jong
Loc. R-029 / Q-006a
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 87965
E-mail: m.p.j.de.jong@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr


Johan KlosJohan Kos
Loc. R-029 / S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87442 / 87822
E-mail: j.kos@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr

 
Pierre NoordeloosPierre Noordeloos
Loc. S-005a
Tel.  020 - 59 87962
E-mail: p.b.noordeloos@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr


Ramon ParmessarRamon Parmessar
Loc. S-005b
Tel.  020 - 59 87444
E-mail: r.parmessar@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr


Rob StoevelaarRob Stoevelaar
Loc. R-030
Tel.  020 - 59 87017
E-mail: r.stoevelaar@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th


tamisJurriaan Tamis
Loc. R-029
Tel.  020 - 59 87442
E-mail: j.tamis@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th-Fr


Fred WolffFred Wolff
Loc. R-030
Tel.  020 - 59 89089
E-mail: f.Wolff@vu.nl
Present on: Mo-Tu-We-Th